It looks like you are coming from United States, but the current site you have selected to visit is Norway. Do you want to change sites?

Yes, please. No. Keep me on the current site.

Finn et kontor

Stålfjæra 14
0975 Oslo

+47 22 90 16 00
firmapost@xyleminc.com

Filial OSLO - 22 90 16 00 

silhouetteM.png

Salg

Rune Rystad
41 40 50 00
Rune.Rystad@xyleminc.com

silhouetteM.png

Service

Anfinn Hansen
90 99 96 22
anfinn.hansen@Xyleminc.com

Filial HAMAR

silhouetteM.png

Geir Nesset
Salg

91 39 72 10
Geir.Nesset@Xyleminc.com

silhouetteM.png

Service

Raymond Westli
41 56 77 05
Raymond.Westli@Xyleminc.com

Filial KRISTIANSAND - 38 14 43 80

silhouetteM.png

Salg

Tom Skrøvje
90 99 07 89
Tom.Skrovje@Xyleminc.com

silhouetteM.png

Service

Svein Gulbrandsen
90 62 77 31
Svein.Gulbrandsen@Xyleminc.com

Filial STAVANGER - 51 63 59 30

silhouetteM.png

Salg

51 63 59 30

silhouetteM.png

Service

Bernt Ånonsen
91 60 85 09
bernt.anonsen@xyleminc.com

BERGEN

silhouetteM.png

Vidar Foldnes
Salg

95 43 64 85

silhouetteM.png

Johan Vik
Service

91 52 25 24

ÅLESUND

silhouetteM.png

Rune Vegsundvåg
Salg

91 54 94 27

silhouetteM.png

Christian Grebstad
Salg

40 49 81 98

silhouetteM.png

Jan Ove Viddal
Service

90 82 23 81

TRONDHEIM

silhouetteM.png

Anne Mette Rensvik
Salg

41 61 51 97

silhouetteM.png

Terje Hofnes
Service

91 32 13 51

TROMSØ

silhouetteM.png

Robert Sørensen
Salg

40 04 00 95

silhouetteM.png

Kent-Stian Garden
Service

94 83 82 80

BODØ

silhouetteM.png

Øystein Sigurdsen
Salg

48 19 26 62

silhouetteM.png

Trond Inge Svendgård
Service

99 53 75 98