It looks like you are coming from United States, but the current site you have selected to visit is Bahamas. Do you want to change site?

Yes, please! No, keep me on the current site

Canadian Representatives

ONTARIO

Antoni Kaminski
APK Thermal
London, ON N5X 3T1
Phone: (519) 858-0976
Fax: (519) 858-9701
email: info@apkthermal.com
Website: www.apkthermal.com

ALL OF CANADA

Daniel Leschiutta, Regional Manager
Canada Sales Office
Guelph, ON N1H 1T1
Phone: (905) 918-3024
Fax: (905) 248-3921
email: daniel.leschiutta@xyleminc.com

ALBERTA

Scott Harvey, President
Cascade Equipment Ltd.
Calgary, AB T2E 8W7
Phone: (800) 661-6129
Fax: (877) 710-9440
email: sales@cascadeflow.ca
Website: www.cascadeflow.ca

QUEBEC

Dave Hudson, National Sales Manager
DRN Industriel, Inc.
Mirabel, PQ J7J 1P3
Phone: (450) 434-4000 x.228
Fax: (450) 434-0007
email: dave@drnindustriel.com
Website: www.drnindustriel.com

NEW BRUNSWICK, NEWFOUNDLAND, LABRADOR,
NOVA SCOTIA, PEI

Jamie Turner, General Manager
Maynard-Reece Engineering Equip. LTD
97 Simmonds Drive
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1S1
Phone: (902) 468-2994
Fax: (902) 468-2995
email: sales@maynardreece.com
Website: www.maynardreece.com

ALBERTA & NORTHWEST TERRITORY

Erik Cocks
Nexus Industrial Supply Ltd
Calgary, AB T3A 5K8
Phone: (403) 454-4497
Fax: (403) 454-4498
email: sales@nexusind.ca
Website: www.nexusind.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Rana Elbittibssi, P.Eng., M.Eng.
Territory Manager (Western Region Industrial) Xylem Inc.
Western Canada Sales Office
Edmonton, AB T5P 3X6
Direct: (780) 670-4150
Cell: (780) 982-1419
email: rana.elbittibssi@xyleminc.com
Website: http://www.xyleminc.com/

SASKATCHEWAN

Rebecca Gatto
Xylem Inc.
Saskatoon, SK S7K 6N3
Phone: (306) 933-4849
Fax: (306) 931-0051
email: rebecca.gatto@xyleminc.com
Website: www.xyleminc.com

MANITOBA (ALL INDUSTIAL EXCEPT MINING AND PULP & PAPER)

Gord Day, President
Nothart Engineered Sales Ltd.
Phone: (204) 452-6411
Fax: (204) 477-1089
email: gord@nothart.ca
website: www.nothart.ca

MANITOBA (ONLY MINING AND PULP & PAPER)

Calvin Vinck, Vice President 
Industrial Fluid Consultant
Winnipeg, MB, R2J 1B5
Tel: (204) 661-8029
Fax: (204) 663-3270
email: calvin@ifcpump.com
website: www.ifcpump.com

ONTARIO

Wassim Attia, B.Eng, MBA, Ontario Sales Manager
Process & Steam Specialties
2305 Wyecroft Road
Oakville, Ontario
Phone: (905) 828-9900
Phone: (800) 811-2175
Fax: (905) 828-9716
Email: wattia@processandsteam.com
General Email: s-on@processandsteam.com
Website: www.processandsteam.com